.
  

 

2 0 2 0

Sunday 23 February 
Colorpowder Shoot (Fully Booked)
Etten Leur

Saturday 29 February - Sunday 1 March
Seminar Jany Böhm
Boxers van Krato's Hof en M&M Dogsport Equipment
Bever - Belgium

Sunday 8 March
Colorpowder Shoot (Fully Booked)
Weteringweg - Almere

Saturday 21 March
Deelnemer Workshop Tanja Brandt
Nikon School
Grevenbroich - Germany

Sunday 29 March
Colorpowder Shoot (Fully Booked)
Spijkenisse

Sunday 3 May
Colorpowder Shoot (Fully Booked)
Bergspeurders - Holten

Sunday 10 May - Sunday 17 May 
WK FMBB - Aubigny Sur Nère - France
(Albums: Pre-Order Only)

Saturday 30 May
Deelnemer Workshop Dog Frisbee

Wednesday 9 September - Sunday 13 September 
WK FCI - Apeldoorn - Netherlands
(Maatwerk Fotografie has a presscard)
(Albums: Pre-Order Only)

Saturday 31 October - Sunday 1 November (Obedience)
Seminar Jany Böhm
Boxers van Krato's Hof en M&M Dogsport Equipment
Bever - Belgium

Saturday 19 December - Sunday 20 December 
Seminar Jany Böhm
Boxers van Krato's Hof en M&M Dogsport Equipment
Bever - Belgium